Afghanistan – Poetry, the culture

  The Islamic country Afghanistan is a landlocked country. It has an area of 652,864 square kilometers with a population about 33 million. The country has been divided into 34 administrative provinces. It shares its border with Pakistan, China, Iran, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan. Largest city Kabul is the capital of Afghanistan. In 19th August 1919, … More Afghanistan – Poetry, the culture